praiano63
FORD GT 05 (NO STRIPE) // 650PP // RACING TIRES

SuzukaCircuit_4.jpg

fordgtnostripe650pp.jpg

nrburgringnordschleife1p.jpg

Enjoy your drive.

><(((((°>°°°°°°°

Last edited:
I suggest reworking the whole setup. No car needs that much toe except F1 and the X1. That extreme setting will eat up your tire life. Also it helps to post your time as a benchmark.

I suggest reworking the whole setup. No car needs that much toe except F1 and the X1. That extreme setting will eat up your tire life. Also it helps to post your time as a benchmark.

I'm no expert, but disagree that no car needs that much toe! There are many cars that drive a lot better with toe in this range... and if he posts time, he should give a time with and one without the setup, otherwise it doesn't help because everyone has different skills and therefore different laptimes...

I'm no expert, but disagree that no car needs that much toe! There are many cars that drive a lot better with toe in this range... and if he posts time, he should give a time with and one without the setup, otherwise it doesn't help because everyone has different skills and therefore different laptimes...

The point with posting lap times is to see if you want to bother with the setup at all. There is no car as i said that needs that kind of extreme values aside from F1 and x1. My insane Zonda R uses -1/5 toe setup and is very stable when pushed. My RS6 advant, the second heaviest car i have, uses a 5/-5 setting. Simply increasing the front spring rate will cure a lot of the oversteer without compromising excess tire life.

Hi ,this setup is good for me, i feel good when i drive this car on the ring. This is the better setting i've found for my style . Time Nurburgring,good speed ( race speed not time attack) 6'17" .I think i can do 6'10" with 2 or 3 try, going out of the road sometimes. i have the replay but i don't know how to send..... If somebody can help me do that , i send the link. See you on track....