(11/05) My Event Generator + GTauto + Shortcuts + Classic Dealerships (Design Concept)

Argentina
Argentina
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi everyone, this past couple of months I've been doing a design for the UI of the event generator, a tool that let us create our own custom races, I decided to work on this thanks to a post by @research, a question about if we are going to get an event generator in the future is posted on the Kazunori Yamauchi Q/A thread so please support it!
https://www.gtplanet.net/forum/thre...gle-event-championship-creator-in-gt6.309331/

The image I used for the event is a photomode picture taken by GTPlanet user @The R!CE Guy
I am not that good with english so excuse me if in some parts I don't make much sense.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yusuke Yamamoto - Lunar Mare (Channel U)

CAR GRID
This one is a little old so there are some minor differences with the final design, the options displayed here are the Car Selection, Paint / Body Kit, Max Power, Max Speed, Weight, Front Tires, Rear Tires, Drivetrain and Aspiration, this last two settings cannot be edited, and are only used as a reference.
Shortcuts: Press / Hold square on any of the mentioned options to delete (Car Selection) or reset settings to default:

output_hjbt92.gif

OPTIONS
The following options are available on the Car Selection screen. Some of this settings are also available in the Course Selection screen.

Choose from: select cars from your Garage or Arcade Mode, cars bought on GT Mode are unlocked on Arcade Mode.

Selection method:
build a grid of different cars or create a One-Make event.

General settings:
set the rules and gameplay settings for your event, when this option is highlighted detailed info of the current settings is displayed on the upper left of the screen:

GENERAL SETTINGS 0.pngGENERAL SETTINGS 1.png