looking to compete in league racing. newcomer of gtplanet

• Thread starter K1utch
  • 12 comments
United States
ohio
GTP_K1utch
Hey guys I'm new to the site I was recruited by sone other players online to get the chance to ve a part of the league racing scene. I'm new to Gran Turismo but I do love to race and I'm willing to start racing asap. I'm not sure exactly how to get set up here so id really appreciate the help. Thank u for rwading and god bless message me at anytime

Feel free to check out the ORDL, we have a thread here and plenty of information over at our website, www.ordl.co.uk. We have a few special events coming up before we migrate to GT6.

Any questions, please feel free to PM me or a member of the ORDL admin team.

Evo

AWESOME! Come check us out at TRL. Turtle Racing league is the longest running league on the GT5 scene (over 3 years) and will be transferring over to GT6 in the new year. We are currently running 2 events races are on Thursday and Saturday evenings. HST is a tuning series that gets a new theme, tracks and cars monthly this month is the Muscle Car Challenge. New Enduro is SPEC racing (you can adjust brake bias), each week you are advised of the car and track all cars are premium (available at the NCD). Buy the car change the oil break it in between 100-200 miles so your getting full HP and show up at the track on Saturday. Most of our Racers are Div 1 meaning they are alien fast (except for me LOL) So if your looking for the best cleanest overall experience to sharpen your learning curve or your already lightning fast TRL is the place for you. We look forward to having you :)👍

You are welcome to race with ReadyOrNotRacing anytime.

Check us out at www.readyornotracing.com for league details and links to our facebook page.

We are going to have league race 4 of 10 this Wednesday if you would like to participate.

German Street cars, any year, any make, tuning allowed to 500 PP, sports soft or less, all driving aids allowed.