Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari 1.2

San Marino Grand Prix Italian course in Imola

  1. mike113
    Eifel Flat
    Number Of Turns:
    Length (Unit):
    San Marino Grand Prix
    The San Marino Grand Prix (Italian: Gran Premio di San Marino) was a Formula One championship race which was run at the Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari in the town of Imola, near the Apennine mountains in Italy, between 1981 and 2006. It was named after nearby San Marino because there already was an Italian Grand Prix held at Monza. In 1980, when Monza was under refurbishment, the Imola track was used for the 51st Italian Grand Prix.

    [​IMG] San Marino Grand Prix
    Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari
    Race information
    Number of times held
    First held 1981
    Last held 2006
    Most wins (drivers) [​IMG] Michael Schumacher (7)
    Most wins (constructors) [​IMG] Williams
    [​IMG] Ferrari (8)
    Circuit length 4.959 km (3.081 mi)
    Race length 307.221 km (191.022 mi)
    Laps 62
    Last race (2006)

    My version of this iconic Grand Prix Circuit is 0.12 miles longer than original, that is very close to exact size of the race track. Do you see the track lap time that Michael Schumacher has recorded of 1:31:06, challenge yourself and try to beat it, (Use the Formula Gran Turismo with full power, and racing soft tires).


    1. 330px-Imola.svg.png
    2. oNJn9evEycs4iDd38G_0.png