0/0/0 cars?

• Thread starter mateotb
  • 21 comments
Norway
Norway
MateoTheBeast
I'm new to the game and this site. And i see some people looking for 0/0/0 cars.
Is it the same as an untouched car?

So why are so many people looking for the 0/0/0 cars.
The only way is to get them from winning races, the Dealership, and Online dealership.
Can't they just go there and get it for themselves?

You can get them from tickets, too. Nearly any car in the game can come 0/0.

Search button please.
This thread will be locked when a mod sees it.
Instead of trolling why not put a link or the answer he is looking for as well as putting 'use search button please'. 👍 But yes as the others have said A car with 0 miles/0 changes/0modifications :)

So why are so many people looking for the 0/0/0 cars.
The only way is to get them from winning races, the Dealership, and Online dealership.
Can't they just go there and get it for themselves?

No, because the cars we seek are standards, and come in a wide array of colours. Many people have spent many, many days grinding birthday or 1000 tickets to find these color variant beauties. And having them 0/0/0 is having them at their purest form. 👍

I'm wondering from this thread, what cars cannot possibly be 0/0/0? I'd imagine the racing mods because there would have to be a switch to do the mod, but other than that? I don't collect 0/0/0 or care at all about them but I am curious if there's a list of cars that are impossible to obtain in a 0/0/0 state. (and yes i have google'd and searched the forum)

I'm wondering from this thread, what cars cannot possibly be 0/0/0? I'd imagine the racing mods because there would have to be a switch to do the mod, but other than that? I don't collect 0/0/0 or care at all about them but I am curious if there's a list of cars that are impossible to obtain in a 0/0/0 state. (and yes i have google'd and searched the forum)

It's only the Race Modifies. Every other car is in 0/0/0 in it's newest form.