Any pros on GT2?

• Thread starter GT3 a-spec
  • 112 comments
Status
Not open for further replies.
I think He's asking how to play. With which car to start etc.

Well. If I am right in what You mean...

Very good way to start GT2 is to get GOLD LICENSE B and earn Spoon Honda S2000. And then earn rest of the Licenses and start racing.

Actually, i don't know what we're supposed to do in this thread. I guess if you're a pro, just say cheese or something! :drool: :ill:

I have spent a considerable time playing GT2.
100% mulitple times.
What is the purpose of this thread?

Gil
I have spent a considerable time playing GT2.
100% mulitple times.
What is the purpose of this thread?

Well if you're a pro, you just show up here and stand around and greet each other i guess :nervous: Hi gil! I'm Parnelli Bones! :ill: and i'm a professional ...uh...Gran turismo 2 driver. uH...and uh... *scratches forehead* and um. *fumbles with bag of pretzels by the non-alcoholic punch bowl* well i just like Gran turismo!

stifles cough Hey anyone got a Ricola?

Actually, i don't know what we're supposed to do in this thread. I guess if you're a pro, just say cheese or something! :drool: :ill:

Cheese! And by the way, here you go. *hands Parnelli generic cough drop*

Cheese! And by the way, here you go. *hands Parnelli generic cough drop*

Why thank you ty00123. How are you? My name is Parnelli (shows nametag created by a Kinko's computer whiz). I am a GT pro. How about you? Are you a GT pro? :dopey: Or do you consider yourself more of an intermediate driver? *aaaa-choo!* I hear Sucahyo is supposed to be here later. He's a GT pro. :ill: We should invite some girls, too! 💡 *nervously paces into a folding chair that falls over, knocking the popcorn bowl on the floor* ooops drats! Well that's what happens when you just spent all afternoon in front of your TV screen trying to perfect your latest run of license tests! A HA HA!!!