Can I Do This????????

I am new at this hybriding so I need some tips.I have the base codes I think.Which codes do I need to make my first car?What are the absolute bare minimium of codes that I can get away with to create a car?Are they a sample list that shows the basic base codes that I just fill in the second set of digits?Is buying a car and fully modifing it and make sure that it is in slot one a requirement?As you can see,I know absolutely nothing about it.I want to try it to see what kind of a mess I can make.

U can go here for a pretty good assortment of GS2 hybrid codes. The codes U put on will effect what ever car is in ther first slot, so if U don't want to hybrid your current 1st car then buy a new one and it will be the base car. It's usually easiest to equip the car with a full race tranny when U buy it, and U can add other parts if U like, or U can code them all in, it's up to U. If U are doing a body swap, U need to use a color code for the body U are using, and U want to use a chassis that is close in wheelbase to the body U are using. Otherwise the parts are pretty much interchangable, but thr trannies can be glitchy.

Also , don't save your game untill you've tested your creation, and entered the garage.

I tried to change the color of a Viper and failed at that.I bought a Viper GTS and tried to change the color to a Micca Blue.The code I used was this,1c041358-1456e5dc and 1c04135c-1456e7a1.It sounds so good in theary,but the reality is I CAN'T DO THIS!!!!I made sure the Viper was in the 1st slot also.I added the new code to my Gameshark 2 and did all the steps right.