Cheat codes

• Thread starter newuser100
  • 15 comments
Hi, I'm quite new to all this and found some cheat codes to get my A license, it says 'press start and select' before the code but dosen't say when to do this. Can anyone help please? I've been trying to get the license for ages but can't hence the cheat! Thanks so much! :)

Those codes are for a gameshark cheat device. If you use the gameshark all you have to is press start and selct an the opening screen of the game.

It's not a good idea to use codes for Gran turismo 👎 you'll never get good at the game. The license tests are tough, but they are what you'll need to learn how to advance; all the codes help you do is be lazy and stuff. You'll enter races and won't be able to complete or win them because you haven't got the necessary skills yet.

kjb
Those codes are for a gameshark cheat device. If you use the gameshark all you have to is press start and selct an the opening screen of the game.

Thanks lots, but as I am new here I don't know what a gameshark is! Could you please explain? Can I use them? Thanks!

It's not a good idea to use codes for Gran turismo 👎 you'll never get good at the game. The license tests are tough, but they are what you'll need to learn how to advance; all the codes help you do is be lazy and stuff. You'll enter races and won't be able to complete or win them because you haven't got the necessary skills yet.

I know :grumpy: but I really just want to progress a bit faster, I'm new to trying to complete things but have been trying really hard for quite a long time now and need to move on! Thanks though! 👍

I know :grumpy: but I really just want to progress a bit faster, I'm new to trying to complete things but have been trying really hard for quite a long time now and need to move on! Thanks though! 👍