DPC Week 28 Entries Open (CLOSED)

Status
Not open for further replies.
BenSpecialized
Firstly id like to say that this is my first time hosting a DPC competition, i dont think it will be too hard but knowing my luck everything that can go wrong WILL go wrong :lol: Good luck to everybody entering the competition and please check out the DPT Thread for a update! Yes its coming back!!!

Drift Photo Competition Week 25

Photo Requirements as chosen by Week 25 Winner Spykerdriver
Track : Deep Forest ( Forwards or Reverse)
Car Type : Any European Road Car made in 1980 or later - NO! race/concept/tuner cars allowed
Deadline : 24/10/05

This is a drift photo competition. Your car must be drifting.

NO PHOTOCHOPPED IMAGES
- You must upload an untouched image straight from your memory stick.

IMAGESHACK THUMBNAILS ONLY!!
HOW TO POST YOUR IMAGESHACK THUMBNAIL - Courtesy of VIPERGTSR01

PLEASE FOLLOW THE RULES ABOVE OR YOUR PHOTO MAY NOT BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST!!
IF YOU WANT TO CHANGE YOUR ENTRY, PLEASE EDIT YOUR ORIGINAL POST!

The DPC Entry will be posted up every Monday and the poll from the previous week on that same week Wednesday. The poll will last 7 days and will be closed on a Wednesday as well. Once a DPC King/Queen has been chosen you have 14 days to PM Benjii with your requirements. In the event that you do not PM them to me, a notice will be posted on the new DPC entry and the first choice get's used. Once the entry is closed, you have 2 Days to pm me your Top 15. Thereafter I will post up the pole.

At the end of the photo entry, the DPC King/Queen will choose his/her 15 favorite photos to be entered into the poll. The person who wins the poll will then get to choose the car and track restrictions for next week, and then choose their favorite photos at the end of entry.

If you ever have suggestions about the contest, please post them in our Drift Photo Competition Rules Discussion