license b

• Thread starter adikai
  • 14 comments
i need a little help i am new to this game. and the biggest problem is that i brought this game in japan. it GT1. in that the first 2 stages of b license are not getting into my mind(the reason being abvious that the instructions which comei in starting are japanese! ;)) .

now the problem is please tell me how to croos the straight 500m and 1000m race course i am in fix!>

i think from what i can remember from gt1, is you have to accelerate as fast as you can then stop with in the box at the end of the track with out going past the end of it.

i need a little help i am new to this game. and the biggest problem is that i brought this game in japan. it GT1. in that the first 2 stages of b license are not getting into my mind(the reason being abvious that the instructions which comei in starting are japanese! ;)) .

now the problem is please tell me how to croos the straight 500m and 1000m race course i am in fix!>

Watch demo. Demo tell you how to do test. Then you will be in fix and reason will be abvious.

The trick is of course, in GT1, finding the demo.
Wa-a-a-ay back on the topmost menu.

I have the American version. Most people usually believe that it's a shame if you can't clear the B-License tests. You're new to the game, so let me try and help you as I'm reliving my GT1 experiences.

--- John's B-License Help ---[/I]
Please remember that I'm going by the American version.