low profile tyres for my car

Discussion in 'Hybriding' started by CEINFXCONCEPT, May 15, 2002.

1. CEINFXCONCEPT

CEINFXCONCEPT

hey, does anyone know a cheat or where i can find a cheat to get low profile tyres?

2. Bullet

Bullet

Hell,There is none!!!Unless u want Monster truck tyres on your toyota GT-one or Viper Concept

3. MazKid

MazKid Staff Emeritus

Bullit, again you're lack of knowlage has misinformed a member of this board.

Cien-If you are making hybrids already, just put on some Boxter tires(you know, the RUF 3600S...), or any lemans car tires really...there was a list of tire size for all the cars somewhere...but I don't remember exactly where...

Hope that helps some...

4. Bullet

Bullet

I thought he mean't a gameshark code???
    Im new in this Hybrid crap!!!****head

5. MazKid

MazKid Staff Emeritus

well, if you are new to it, then don't try to help someone. I've been making hybrids for several months, and I know how to do the stuff, you don't, don't try to help if you can't.

6. troy

troy (Banned)

calm down MazKid, i've given out info i realized later was wrong, it not a big deal.

7. skynyrd

skynyrd

Then again Troy, this is also the guy that's been claiming the Ferrari F60 and the Supra and RX-7 from The Fast and the Furious are in GT3 :rolleyes:

8. Bullet

Bullet

the FNF cars are real Skynyrd!!!!Go on GTH

9. skynyrd

skynyrd

You never really read about it did you? The cars themselves aren't changed at all, just the performance. They don't have a nitrous oxide boost, they don't have the spoilers and all that crap, they're just the normal body with greatly improved performance.

10. CEINFXCONCEPT

CEINFXCONCEPT

well i dont have a shark port to do that so is there a gameshark code or something?

11. CEINFXCONCEPT

CEINFXCONCEPT

YO.....SERIOUSLY DOES ANYONE KNOW THE GAMESHARK CODE FOR THE RUF 3400S TYRES? SINCE YAH'LL GOT THAT MK PROFRAM

12. skynyrd

skynyrd

OK HERE YOU GO SINCE YOU ASKED FOR IT SO LOUDLY ;)