Mazda

• Thread starter GT308
  • 4 comments
does anyone else here drift with the mazda infini III from the 80's beginer championship? if so could i get some help setting it up.

Actually, that car was one of my best drifters in GT3...i accidentally pulled off a drift thru the entire first corner at Laguna Seca once! I mean, i maintained the drift and it seemed liek it went on for hours.

Dont have any settings for you, but if you search around you can certainly find some. The Mazda RX7 infini III is a pretty popular drifter.

Actually, that car was one of my best drifters in GT3...i accidentally pulled off a drift thru the entire first corner at Laguna Seca once! I mean, i maintained the drift and it seemed liek it went on for hours.

Dont have any settings for you, but if you search around you can certainly find some. The Mazda RX7 infini III is a pretty popular drifter.
Cool. Maybe you two could give me tips on how to drift. I am a brillant race driver, neat and tidy but super fast, usally. Unless I'm having an off day which we all have. But I am not good at drfiting. However, a few days ago I was on GT2, and I was driving around SSR5. I was driving an Opel Calibra race car and I amazed my self. I was handbraking around all the turns. It was messy, but I was keeping control. However, I know drifting is quite differnt.

Cool. Maybe you two could give me tips on how to drift. I am a brillant race driver, neat and tidy but super fast, usally. Unless I'm having an off day which we all have. But I am not good at drfiting. However, a few days ago I was on GT2, and I was driving around SSR5. I was driving an Opel Calibra race car and I amazed my self. I was handbraking around all the turns. It was messy, but I was keeping control. However, I know drifting is quite differnt.