New GT HD Screenshots

sorry if someone already mentioned this, but there are some new screenshots on the official site (http://www.gran-turismo.com/jp/sp/detail.do?article_id=376), which are not in the GTHD screenshots section here on GTP.
they show a honda integra (acura rsx) type r, a skyline gtr v-spec II (r33 i think, i'm no skyline expert), an evo IV, a mazda eunos roadster (looks like a first gen miata to me - same thing?) a suzuki cappuccino (sp?), the old impreza rally car, and the current wrx sti, all on the Eiger Nordwand track.

no new cars, i think, but thought someone might be interested.

the models are amazing, but the lighting and reflections still need work and there is still no anti-aliasing.

they finaly added Anti-aliasing! All the cars are Extremely detailed!

Are you looking at the same page I'm looking at? Or are you just posting that to be annoying?

Because when I click the link, all I see is a bunch of buttons full of kanji. No pictures.

So howzabout pulling the pictures, throwing them up on Imageshack, and putting 'em right here in the thread, yeah?

Are you looking at the same page I'm looking at? Or are you just posting that to be annoying?

Because when I click the link, all I see is a bunch of buttons full of kanji. No pictures.

So howzabout pulling the pictures, throwing them up on Imageshack, and putting 'em right here in the thread, yeah?

the screenshots are too big (1080p) I will only post the correct link:
http://www.gran-turismo.com/jp/sp/detail.do?article_id=376

-> Wow! Now that clears up those anti-aliasing (please correct my spelling) issues on GTHD. Every update from PD gets better and better!

~> All I can say is...:drool: :dunce: :scared: :dopey: :boggled: :cheers:

hey i saw a screen shot with 2 drivers inside the car... does that mean that we can let people sit inside our car? >_> like let your friend sit inside your car while racing... thatd be awesome