PSC: Weekly PSC: Week 24!

• Thread starter -Fred-
  • 129 comments

-Fred-

This is a custom title
Staff Emeritus
Canada
Somewhere.
Impressive that we've gone that far, as i repeat every week. I have so many ideas, it's getting hard to use only one picture!

Only submit your FINAL entry

Have fun!

Attachments

• alfa156.jpg
    alfa156.jpg
    73.8 KB · Views: 210
this should be an interesting one, too bad what little talent I possess will be held under wraps for the next two weeks (for finals, I'm studying hard). If I can find a window, I will chop the next two weeks, but I cannot guarantee anything (two more weeks until the half-year aniversary). I will try to squeeze something in, but my hands are going to be tied up the next couple days...

If you can provide me some good quality, less than 100k 1024x768+ pics, sure...

Yes. Problem is not everyone has access to hosting, and have to attach them to GTP's server. You have to take that into account.

15.jpg

Here, found a 1024 x 768 of it, but you'll still have to resize it if you want to attach it here...

Here's my crappy attempt... too rusty.. haven't chopped in over a month.. this took like... 2 hrs*i'm VERY slow*

Attachments

• week24.jpg
    week24.jpg
    59.8 KB · Views: 286
Originally posted by Stripes
Im talking about hosting the victim. There is a guy over at the PSJ forums thats offering members a free Premium 50Mb account. So maybe we can get an account over there so we can host the victim and have a larger version of it.

http://www.photoshopjunkie.com/forums/index.php?act=ST&f=14&t=3638&

Edit: Thanks for finding a bigger pic.

I can host the victim, whichever size it needs to be. I can't host each chop, however, so starting with a big pic, only to have it resized makes little sense, don't you think?

ah, good one, punk rock.this one should be interesting to redesign. as for the two chops, damn!!!

Cano