Secret Cars [Hybrids, Lambo, Etc]

• Thread starter X
  • 25 comments

X

Ok with my next video comming up, I would love to show off some of these "secret cars".

I have NOOOOO clue on how to get them, I have GameShark 2 (the thing u stick in ur memory slot) but I could get gameport or whatever else is needed.

Who can Provide me with a SAVE and/or Instructions on how to get these damn cars!? I would give you credit in the video, please let me know - Im new to this secret cars thing. Thanks a lot!

speed_city@yahoo.com or reply.

the easy way - go buy the SharkPort 2 (USA) or XPort (everywhere else) and download this to your memory card:

Lamborghini Diablo JGTC
Lancia Stratos Rally Car
Porsche 996 GT3

Attachments

• j - gt3.sps
    96.3 KB · Views: 62
Hmmmmm thanks - whats this MK's program? i did a search in forums and didnt exactly find the answer. Anyone have a save with ALL the cars you can possibly get? I heard of 60,000hp cars and 1,000hp F1's.....

X you are a genius. I am insanely curious about these Hybrid and secret cars. I cant see them like most of the public. I thank you so much, you have no idea how excited I am. Thanks so much man. Make this video like the last one but just spotlight any hybrid cars. I would personnallly rather see like 30 seconds of a Diablo racing than like 6 flashes of a bunch of 5 second clips of cars I have seen 1 million times over.

Man I cant wait. make sure to get some Road Car taht handles like and F1 and has like 50,000hp.

Goddamn I am so excited.....

Originally posted by X
Hmmmmm thanks - whats this MK's program? i did a search in forums and didnt exactly find the answer. Anyone have a save with ALL the cars you can possibly get? I heard of 60,000hp cars and 1,000hp F1's.....

MK's programs to down load.

MKS v.33
MKS v.32

I down have the sharks-port or x-port so don't know how it works.
But go to the Hybrids, Cheats, and Gamesharks foram at GTplanet for more help.