Spa Francorchamps Endurance Series | Presented by Michelin | Next Up: FIA Gr.4 250km

R1600Turbo

Premium
53,125
United States
CG, AZ, USA, Earth
R1600Turbo
48998932467_10316da23f_o.png

48998750816_4d6b8587d5_o.png


Event Schedule | Sundays at:
11:00am PST | 12:00pm MST | 2:00pm EST | 7:00pm GMT | 19:00 UTC
Welcome! What you see here is a bi-weekly endurance series that runs exclusively at the Spa Francorchamps circuit. Each event will run between 60 and 90 minutes, set at different times of day with different conditions, and use a different class of car. Pit stops will be required with the occasional choice in tire compound. Tuning will also be allowed, however BOP will be enforced. This is not a championship and no points will be awarded.

Please feel free to glance at the spoiler sections below and if this seems like something you would be interested in, click the registration button to sign up! (open soon)

48998935053_9b18b48576_o.png
Lobby settings will be updated before each event.

48999480341_f52fa52912_c.jpg
Only the below vehicles are eligible to race. Limit 2 of each car. Check the entry list before signing up to make sure a vehicle is still available.

48998934873_29b233d03c_o.png
Please follow the livery guideline and example below:

- Paint
- OPEN
- Decals - OPEN (keep it clean)
- Wheels - Any 5-lug Wheel
- Number Plates - Type 2
- Windshield Banner - Black
- Driver Name - Optional
- Headlight Covers - Optional
- Michelin Stickers - x2 Front Bumper / x2 Rear Bumper (Type 01)

48999026133_250a34ea56_c.jpg
Check the Entry List first before registering! Limit 2 of each car + verify car numbers.

ENTRY LIST

11460057276_9e08442152_o.png


** Thread under construction **​
 
Last edited: