Switch, mongo, fakie and nollie.

• Thread starter zoxxy
  • 255 comments

zoxxy

(Banned)
This is teh new skateboarding thread!

Post everything skateboard related here, including music, decks, and setups etc.

Enjoy!

Alrighty Mr Adam sir, I have a World Industries set up but I changed the bearings on the weekend to have China Bones bearings.

I'm not much of a skater really, I can't do much at all. I can ollie and do bits and pieces at the parks but nothing worth noting. I credit this mainly to the lead ass I seem to have that keeps me well and truly on the gound and when I do jump, its not very high so the board has no time to spin.

Well, about my skateboarding career...

I've been skateboarding for around 7-8 years now.
In that time I have entered 3 competitions, won 2.
I like to skate basically anything covered in tarmac or concrete, or even wood and metal.
Favorite tricks: Frontside 180 earlygrab mute to tail stall, Air Walk and most of all Melon grabs!

My set up
Deck: Element
Trucks: Tensor
Wheels: Powell Mini Logo
Bearings: World Industries

WOO HOO, I love skating! I have an element deck, GK flame trucks, black bones bearings, and ricta wheels. Some day i'll upload a vid of me doing a heelflip down a little four stair gap. :drool:

Goofy is having your right to the front as you go forward, pushing with your front foot is mongo, thats what I do... Unfortunatly.

Yep, Im a goofy mongo skater.

Word of advice, never call Mike V that, he may or may not trash your car like on Tony Hawk 4 or Underground.

BMW318_DRIFTER

Word of advice, never call Mike V that, he may or may not trash your car like on Tony Hawk 4 or Underground.
Haha, that owned!

Btw, I'm a regular,"mongo-when-switch"-skater.
My setup:
Zero "Thomas Peace" 7.625 deck.
product_1107458023_products_image_medium-thomas-big.jpg

Loose Ventures.
Warp bearings... *cough*CRAP*cough*, and some wheels of unknown bran,d altough they're pretty good. 👍

BMW318_DRIFTER