What does everyone here do for work?

Hey guys just bored at work today so i'm posting a thread on what all us gt freaks do to pay the bills and keep that ps2 a playin..... i'll start out

I work for holiday inn as a floor manager... basically i watch over 6-700 agent a day that take reservation calls for all the hotels.

And as this has nothing at all to do with GT4 its getting moved to the Rumble Strip.

BTW - For me I'm an Automotive Training Consultant

Regards

Scaff

If you are interested, you can always click on peoples names, and view their public profile. Some have their jobs listed there.

I´m a scaffolder btw.

Job Site Supervisor/Construction Manager.

Previously, I worked in an Architectural Firm, as a designer/Construction Document guy. Basically an Architect, just not having passed the test.

I've worked in telecommunications all my working life, I've done everything from sales, to a telephone engineer. Right now I still work in the telecoms and internet market but I'm currently being paid for doing next to nothing at all for 4 hours a day. I'm supposed to be a CRS system technician, but other than run the odd report I rarely have to do much else. There's 4 of us on our team and besides browsing the web our typical day consists of playing card game, having 3 or 4 tea breaks and heavy flirting with the girl on the team with the odd bit of work in between.

I'm a Graphic Designer/Design Manager at the moment but i'm so bored of that so i'm currently taking my Financial Advisers exams and looking for a career change.

i currently work in an asylum for challenged people. i have to do this for 9 months (till 30. of september). afterwards i don't know......

viper

I manage a lettings agency. Also looking for a career change preferably as a window cleaner at the Playboy mansion.

i currently work in an asylum for challenged people.
Yeah, sure, you work there....