What wheel do you use?

• Thread starter GSX1100
  • 15 comments
I'm thinking of geting a wheel soon but dont know what one to go for from all the wheels I've seen out there.
What the best wheel to get for for playing GTHD?

It depends on how much money you have... if less than 150$, go for a DFP, if around 300$, get the G25. Both have 900° lock to lock but the G25 has a clutch pedal and a H-gate shifter, together with a lot better quality touch. That having been said, the DFP still beats everything else (excluding the G25) on the market.

- R -

I've been using the DFP for around 2 years, I'm betting that there will be a new version coming out soon for the PS3 with the PS button in it.
I'll be upgrading by the time GT5 comes out!

dfp highly recomended...i have 2 you can probably find one under $100
g25 is pricey and will be better suited for pc. Like moose said I bet they are working on a ps3 wheel so I will upgrade when that is out.

been using DFP for almost 2 years. still lovin' it :D

although the G25 is a great wheel but too expensive and I can't afford it :(