Whole TG Mag GT5 Feature. Final.

United Kingdom
Not on this planet!
SouthendRage
I'd rather burn the $$.
Since I have a subscription to TopGear Magazine, as of Christmas last year, I just received my December copy today. All for a tiny two pounds. đź‘Ť

I thought you guys might want to take a look! (& list, as you do) :rolleyes:

I'm not sure about Magazine scans but I have a Hi-Res photo of the scene with a large selection of cars on the Test Track. So here it is!

(Ok, so it's a little fuzzy at the zoom level the GTP Forum displays, but i'm sure we'll be able to identify every car in the shot. ;)
1001013i.jpg

1001011q.jpg

And a little bonus shot of the 'VW Owners Club during their AGM' :lol:

1001012i.jpg

EDIT: Here's the rest of the Article, in Order!
High Res- For reading clarity you may need to save an image and zoom out using Picture Viewer.

1001015t.jpg

\/ Continued
1001016a.jpg

\/ Last
1001017.jpg

\/ Least
1001018t.jpg

OK, Done! Imageshack is such a pain.........

Last edited:
Oh my God! That is so beautiful, I thought it was real! What a gorgeous scene! Are those old Army Jeeps in the far upper left corner?

Last edited:
Very nice! Lambourghini SV and the new Mclaren

Edit: Just took the time to actually read the text. 16 car top gear test track sounds epic! like a destruction derby :P

Thank you đź‘Ť

So it is a Yellow/Back Mustang Mach 1 :D

Oh my God! That is so beautiful, I thought it was real! What a gorgeous scene! Are those old Army Jeeps in the far upper left corner?

Thanks guys for the replies, but i'm not suprised that you tried after I blew your minds and eyes!

*ahem*

Oh, yeah, the brown vehicles at the back i'm pretty sure are the two Army VW's we saw a little while back, called the Schwimmwagen, Kubelwagon... I think.

If anybody needs a confirmation with identifying any vehicle, I can probably do that, since my naked eyes on the picture in the mag tell me everything!

Very nice! Lambourghini SV and the new Mclaren