GT5Photographer's Photo Gallery - Update: EVO8 RM [actually 9....]

lamboheader.jpg

• Hi all, new to the forum, but not new to GT or photography. I'm a semi-professional photographer in RL, and car shoots are among my favorite things to shoot, but good rig setups are expensive and scary and alot of work to edit. Loving GT5s photo mode, it has so many possibilities and makes me wish real life were like that. Without further delay, here is some of my stuff. I'll get a tag soon and maybe a more creative logo for signature.

Last edited:
Realistic filter ON :D. Really, I mean, this are extraordinary and look to real to be GT5. Specially the Subaru and the first AMG picture. :drool:

Haha thanks man! It's probably my editing style. The photos are so good quality alone I decided to try my standard editing style for my photography and it really kicks the photos into a higher gear of realism. I was debating myself if they were real or not! :drool: I wish they were, cause I'd love to see a Yellow C63:drool:

Red vs Blue

Originally what I was gonna enter into the Advanced comp until I read the rules properly.. :indiff: 2 sessions and photoshopped together. Came out ok!:dunce:

stivssubaru.jpg

:dopey: Thank you for your kind comments! Yes I do minor adjustments in photoshop with them, the same process I do with my RL photography, and I must say it does compliment it well.

Update to the Lambo post

I will organize my thread and set up a better index after my finals. In the meantime enjoy my messy portfolio.

Nice! I've been admiring your work in the photo competitions, just now noticed you had a gallery. Love the three-abreast karting shot.
I quite like your image sig too!

I do love a bit of burned film effect, and your compositions are brilliant. But I'd love to see you do an update that's not coated with effects, I think you'd be able to do something spectacular with a 'clean' image! 👍

@giffycake: Thanks man haha
@gtsomething: Haha you're clap sounds epic, thanks