- 6,375

- United Kingdom
- RoJJieE
- mb6roj
After finishing a 2 player race, there's no save replay pop-up, it just immediately asks if I want to restart the race. I've tried 3 times and I've gotten the same problem. Did they remove it last patch or am I somehow doing something wrong?
I'm using 2 player to take pics of 2 cars parked together, before anyone tells me to play online.
I'm using 2 player to take pics of 2 cars parked together, before anyone tells me to play online.