400/500/650PP cars for Online Seasonals **OP UPDATED**

Australia
NSW
HanibalII
Not really sure where this belongs, so here it goes :D

I'm going to be starting GT5 from scratch on a new account. And I'm going to make a list of the best cars for each track. (That win) I'm by no means a great driver, however I do feel I'm a good driver. I do this to have fun. And to help any new racer out that may be starting the game, to give them some sort of view point.

For now I will be restricting it to the 400/500/650 performance point races.

Feel free to comment on which ones you think are the best.

Anywho, this is what I have so far:

Opel Speedster:
Great acceleration give its class. The steering is incredible. Didn't spin out once. Throttle control isn't that much of an issue, even going around corners.​

Suzuki GSX-R/4 Concept:
Again, great acceleration, steering can be touchy going around corners. It did slide a little more than I expected, given it was on Racing Hards. Even with it's low speed, I had to have some form of throttle control around corners, especially coming out of them. The S bends in particular. On the first corner, braking from 140mph to 60mph proved to be difficult. Car slipped a little.
Pagani C12 '00:
Only thing to say about this car is speed. It's handling isn't typical of a super car. Didn't have any issues with throttle control around corners. In all honesty, it actually felt a little bulky. It's speed is fasntastic given the class, however trying to steer at those speeds was more difficult than expected. Breaking was fantastic.​

Pagani Zonda LM Race Car:
True epitome of speed in my opinion. Handling at high speeds was fantastic, braking didn't prove to be any difficulty. There wasn't any serious concerns with acceleration when leaving corners. I felt it was a fantastic drive. By lap 4 I was in first place.​