okay.
Basically it called quick save.
While driving you select it, the game saves, then you HAVE to shut down gt5 (no saving then crashing an just reloading)
Next time you start gt5 the game instantly loads the race at your exact spot AND erases the quick save. (no reloading saves)
Basically it called quick save.
While driving you select it, the game saves, then you HAVE to shut down gt5 (no saving then crashing an just reloading)
Next time you start gt5 the game instantly loads the race at your exact spot AND erases the quick save. (no reloading saves)
Last edited: