Hey guys biiiiig problem.....decided to sell ps3 so saved the game to memory card and deleted my user name.....changed my mind decided to keep it instead, now tried to upload it back onto ps3 under new user name..it did but when getting into gt5 it says "warning you tried to load another user's save data. You cannot use this save data. overwriting with new save data.click OK". wounded
anyway of working round this??
Got all the top cars saved on it now ( hours and hours of gameplay, gutted if this dont work?)
Help!!!
Got all the top cars saved on it now ( hours and hours of gameplay, gutted if this dont work?)
Help!!!