Anyone still hybriding in GT5?

• Thread starter NMKH91
  • 66 comments
I like to keep things somewhat believable. I am surprised I was able to get this car so close to the intended specs.

I know most people have moved on from GT5 by now but I'm just getting started so will continue to share some of the builds I come up with.

I like to keep things somewhat believable. I am surprised I was able to get this car so close to the intended specs.

I know most people have moved on from GT5 by now but I'm just getting started so will continue to share some of the builds I come up with.
Awesome. You and I think very alike. Unfortunately I no longer have a PS3 or GT5, but if I did, I would certainly be hybriding still. *Edit* Feel free to use this list I compiled while making hybrids in GT5. It really helps quite a bit when trying to make race cars with downforce out of normal cars.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1MpcpKsTpOJFvEQDqzGFsi5rmC8ne7xNxSyfCuW3R3Qw/edit?usp=sharing

Last edited:
Thanks for that data! I already found that spreadsheet and have it saved on my laptop to excel so I can sort and search it. It's how I figured the falken bp Mazda was the same wheelbase as the Pulsar. I've been saving any of these lists I can find online for future reference.

I joined your facebook group last night so will share some of by builds there too if that's OK.

Thanks for that data! I already found that spreadsheet and have it saved on my laptop to excel so I can sort and search it. It's how I figured the falken bp Mazda was the same wheelbase as the Pulsar. I've been saving any of these lists I can find online for future reference.

I joined your facebook group last night so will share some of by builds there too if that's OK.
Absolutely. Don't be surprised if a few people try to bash hybriding, but don't worry, I don't stand for that nonsense.

Sorry for the sudden bump..