"All PlayStation 3 users will be required to download a system update and change their passwords on the original PlayStation console that they originally registered to the network."
So does this mean if you registered your psn ID on a burned up fatty 5 years ago, a HD that's long gone, you're screwed and have to start all over?
http://www.siliconrepublic.com/new-media/item/21607-playstation-network-back/
So does this mean if you registered your psn ID on a burned up fatty 5 years ago, a HD that's long gone, you're screwed and have to start all over?
http://www.siliconrepublic.com/new-media/item/21607-playstation-network-back/