Some of you aren't going to like this and say serves you right....whatever anyway if someone could tell me if this happens to them, I am able to reproduce this evertime on my PS3.
Ok, so I copy my save game to HDD and then gift a car to friend / sibling / Trading partner.
Delete original savegame and restore my car.
In the default garage view picture of car is there - if however I change the view to the one with the largest pictures of the car - the cars that I have traded don't have an icon / preview picture, other views are fine just the one with the largest pics of the cars.
Not sure if this happens only when connected online, will try it and update it tonight unless someone else has tried this already.
Ok, so I copy my save game to HDD and then gift a car to friend / sibling / Trading partner.
Delete original savegame and restore my car.
In the default garage view picture of car is there - if however I change the view to the one with the largest pictures of the car - the cars that I have traded don't have an icon / preview picture, other views are fine just the one with the largest pics of the cars.
Not sure if this happens only when connected online, will try it and update it tonight unless someone else has tried this already.