Can Motorcycles Apper In Gran Turismo7 For The Future Updates ?

Canada
Canada
Hello Im New To GtPlanet Aka WalkermanHd and i love gran turismo 7 what for my whishlist of gt7 could apper motorcycles or bikes in the game ? yes motocycles could apper in gran turismo 7 i remember gran turismo 4 had another motorcycle game called torist trophy and this the greatest one could added motorcycles in the game

PD could add motorcycles to the game, in the same way they could add elephants to the game. I think the fact that PD opted to make Tourist Trophy a separate product, rather than implement motorcycles into GT4 (or any other GT since then), would give some indication of their feelings on the matter.

As an obsessive motorcyclist IRL for the last 15 years, please no! Controlling a motorcycle in a game will always be waste of time. Controlling a car is excellent however.

How would they ever be able to create an input device that lets you control it as IRL: counter-steering, peg weighting, manipulation of center of gravity with your body... I think we'll have colonies on Mars before that happens.

How would they ever be able to create an input device that lets you control it as IRL: counter-steering, peg weighting, manipulation of center of gravity with your body...
Chuck e cheese had them when I was a kid. I think the problem is the motion simulation would be based off a bull riding platform

Not going to happen. But I wish they would release a mix of GT and TT. That alone would be a big step progressing the stagnating franchise.

If PD were to add motorcycles to the game they'd probably just treat them like the open wheel cars that are currently in the game.

Which means they'd never be used (or usable) for anything, maybe one or two mission races at most? But they'll still waste countless man hours modelling them, ofcourse.

Won’t happen but they did tease it once
5516BFAA-2080-4205-AE3B-9755C9E950C8.jpeg