career missions rallye

• Thread starter fribbl
  • 9 comments
Germany
Germany
hello,

i am really new to gt and love it. i have already played 20hours within 3-4 days :‘D

currently i am learning all the tracks and going for gold on all the missions, drivers academy and so on. but there are 2-3 rallye missions i just can‘t get to gold. so i read about a ps5 feature, where others could stream my game? if that‘s actually possible is someone out there who could jump in for me and try getting gold on these 2-3 rallye missions?? that‘d be so nice, i have tried so many times but i keep getting bronze or silver. i really hate rallye.. it‘s about missions 4-6, 6-7 and 8-4

thanks in advance
and best regards

hello,

i am really new to gt and love it. i have already played 20hours within 3-4 days :‘D

currently i am learning all the tracks and going for gold on all the missions, drivers academy and so on. but there are 2-3 rallye missions i just can‘t get to gold. so i read about a ps5 feature, where others could stream my game? if that‘s actually possible is someone out there who could jump in for me and try getting gold on these 2-3 rallye missions?? that‘d be so nice, i have tried so many times but i keep getting bronze or silver. i really hate rallye.. it‘s about missions 4-6, 6-7 and 8-4

thanks in advance
and best regards

Your not going to like this but with time and practice you will be able to accomplish these missions. It might take a few weeks or even a few months but there will be a time when you will go back to them and win with no problem.

Have fun and enjoy your racing!

Your not going to like this but with time and practice you will be able to accomplish these missions. It might take a few weeks or even a few months but there will be a time when you will go back to them and win with no problem.