hallo!!
i have 2 cars in my garage that i can't drive because i turned on the share with friends and now i cant drive the cars and the 2 cars is my best cars , i cant turn of the share with friends ****!!
Just un do the set to online by cliking on the same buttons you set them on share with friends. Then u can use them again. You can do that in the car showroom menu or by clicking triangle while highliting the car in the garage
Edit: damn now i realise it is you, so there's got to be a bigger problem right? Thought at first it was someone very new to the game asking for help.