I recently transferred content from 1 PS3 unit to another. Unfortunately I found the GT5 info doesn't transfer. The old unit is my brother inlaws. So here's the meat and potatoes of it. I don't mind restarting. I want to know, when I do restart. Can I send myself my cars every day and when I get to the level that the car is at I will receive it? In the past I tried sending a buddy a car and cause he wasn't at the level needed so it was lost. Any help would be appreciated. Help please.