Devileye03's Classic Gran Turismo 4 Album

• Thread starter Devileye03
  • 16 comments
India
Mumbai
devileye03
Hello to whomsoever is the proud owner of PS2 and a copy of GT4. I am new to GTPlanet. I play GT4 to this date. I will soon get GT6 too. But I'll never forget the game which introduced me to sim-racing. So though I am late to the Photomode parties of GT4, I still like to post my attempts here.

To start off my GT4 album is the Red Cizeta V16T '94:

GT4 Set 1 - Red Cizeta V16T '94 by Devileye03 (All photos in original 1280x960 size resolution on Flickr)

Cizeta V16T '94
by devileye03, on Flickr

Cizeta V16T '94
by devileye03, on Flickr

Cizeta V16T '94 - Times Square New York
by devileye03, on Flickr

by devileye03, on Flickr

by devileye03, on Flickr

by devileye03, on Flickr

I hope there are still GT4 fans out there who can have a look at these shots. Do give your feedback and I will continue to post more. Cheers!

Last edited:
GT4 Set 2 - Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR by Devileye03 (All photos in original 1280x960 size resolution on Flickr)

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Mercedes-Benz CLK GTR
by devileye03, on Flickr

Last edited:
Nice photos, I occasionally go back and play GT4.

Thanks alot glacier985. Your first post on my new thread gave me the confidence to continue uploading more shots. :cheers: Following you now! Just now uploading a Ford GT'02 set. Have you completed GT4 100%?

Last edited: