conflicting? why? DLC paints are for use just one time, if you want more you have to buy another paints pack.
There´s a thread about saving your game data into a USB stick, then you paint any car you want with x DLC paint, send the car to another account, and reload your previous game save, and in that way you don't loose your paint and then you send the car back from your second account to your first.
So, why is it conflicting?