Drift Tutorial & Setup in Project CARS

I finally did it! I been working for this drift setup forever and I finally found it. If this drift tutorial help please **** that Like button and also share this video with your friends. Let's built up Drift Community in Project CARS, Thanks for watching! :D

Copying your tune isn't going to make people drift.
They need to learn from trial and error with their own driving style.

Sorry for for the bump. Is it me or for pretty much all cars, the traction control is locked on. In the gameplay settings I have mine off but in the tune sheet it's locked with a small percentage (ie. 9%).

I've checked a bunch of cars and it's all the same but with with a different amount. It's gonna be hard drifting in this game unless they allow us to remove it completely.

Edit: I'm a noob :lol: it can be turned off.

Last edited:
Sorry for for the bump. Is it me or for pretty much all cars, the traction control is locked on. In the gameplay settings I have mine off but in the tune sheet it's locked with a small percentage (ie. 9%).

I've checked a bunch of cars and it's all the same but with with a different amount. It's gonna be hard drifting in this game unless they allow us to remove it completely.

Edit: I'm a noob :lol: it can be turned off.
I noticed the 9% or so on multiple cars...How do you fully turn it off?

How about inspire and then learn! just did my own setup, I can tell that lowering and hardening the suspension is a must only if you need it for your style or the car is too soft, most of these cars in PC are hard enough, must to do was lower the acceleration to fast (close gears), pump the tires up at maximum, if the car dosnt have handbrake put regular brakes to brake at 60% at the back, and lock as much as possible the diferential (as I undestand the lower the number the more you lock it)... and more tiny bits.. I liket GT6 tuning much better, PC has very limited options but nice plus sides!