- 14

- Lancashire
- superdoopersam
When you load gt5 again and it says something like 'loading saved race data' for the endurace race that has been saved; what happens if you press O and cancel it from loading. Will I lose my saved race or will I go to the main menu or something. I don't really want to try my luck and cancel it myself because I'm 5:40:00 into the le mans 24hrs :/