F1 2017 PS4 League

Discussion in 'F1 2017' started by Grayson05, Sep 9, 2017.

  1. Grayson05

    Grayson05

    Messages:
    3
    Hi all,

    At seetheair.com we're running a F1 series starting later this month, you can sign up to the league at seetheair.com/register.html

    Saturday 8pm EST/ Sunday 10am AEST/12PM NZST

    Series info:
    Drivers and Constructors championship
    Drivers can only pick a car once they are in a team
    Drivers can not enter the track via flying lap - must drive out from pit box and drive back into pit box to return
    No resetting to track
    All STA rules apply

    Assists:
    Manual race starts
    Formation lap
    Manual pit stops
    No racing line
    Traction control reduced
    parc ferme rules on

    Weather
    Simulated from real life

    Format
    Full Qualifying
    Full Race

    Calendar
    1. Australia - September 23rd
    2. China - September 30th
    3. Mexico – October 14th
    4. Canada –October 28th
    5. Baku – November 4th
    6. Hungary -11th November
    7. Spa – 18th November
    8. Singapore – 25th November
    9. U.S.A – 9th December
    10. Brazil –16th December

    Points
    20th – 16th – 0
    15th – 1
    14th – 2
    13th – 3
    12th – 4
    11th – 5
    10th – 6
    9th – 7
    8th – 8
    7th – 9
    6th – 10
    5th – 12
    4th – 14
    3rd – 16
    2nd – 18
    1st - 20

    Alternatively, feel free to message me on psn to get you signed up - MyNameIsGrayson