[FGTA] 1.5 Hour's of Laguna Seca: After Race ThreadFull 

• Thread starter Charlie A
  • 23 comments
Hey guys, like I said, I posted an After Race thread. Here you can post video's, pictures, and chat about the race. But DO NOT talk maliciously against another racer. If an incident happened on the track involving another racer, DO NOT talk about it here. Post it in the Incident Report Form . Stewards will also review the race when it is over.(My suggestion is for stewards to save the replay, and review it later) Then the stewards would talk privately with you. I know this is a bit early to open this thread up, but I don't want people posting video's and pictures on the main thread. (so It doesn't get "clogged up")

I was last place anyway for GT3. I didnt have a good set up. I feel bad if this burnt my reputation, but i was a Novice here.(Of course I have raced before) but not endurance. So congrats to the winners:) And I hope to make a new series. Me and Mike are already working on that:D

Pretty good event 👍 Nice to have a mixed class on track, just wished that there was less DNS in the other classes and team Nissan :rolleyes:. Cant wait for the next 1, might try a different class :D, just to have some fun with it, great hosting stigg;)👍, nice event Charlie. :gtpflag:

Pretty good event 👍 Nice to have a mixed class on track, just wished that there was less DNS in the other classes and team Nissan :rolleyes:. Cant wait for the next 1, might try a different class :D, just to have some fun with it, great hosting stigg;)👍, nice event Charlie. :gtpflag:

Sneak Peek:
GTLMS.png

EDIT: My own banner:) Its actually my series, but it will be a FGTA Series shortly:D

The tyre bug killed me, and I didn't even bother going back out. I managed to get two nice pics, though.

JaPO0vk.jpg

Cam and I at the end of the first lap, with me passing on the outside.

QkduQAT.jpg