FM4's >MISSING< Tracks & Circuits [Pictures Now Live!]

Philippines
Quezon City, Philippines & Las Vegas, NV
GTP_VanishingBoy
Vanishing Boy
-> Hi everyone! As promised, I'm developing a list of tracks/circuits that went missing in FM4. This is similar to the one I made in GT5's version but way more refined. As both versions will end up on my blog site for everyone to enjoy. :)

-> I opened up this thread because I need a bit of help with Forza vets. Comparable to other fans; I'm a noob, so the list will be refined as time goes on.

-> Errors and corrections will be updated ASAP when notified. So by now its still a rough draft list.

[FM1][FM2][FM3][FM4]

Austrian Alps {Austria / Original}

Alpine Ring (killed off) >R<
alpine2.JPG

[FM1]

Amalfi Coast {Positano, Italy/Original}

Nuovo Rally di Positano (name changed) >R<
photo.jpg

[FM3 / FM4]

Rally di Positano Full Course (killed off) >R<
IMG_9569.JPG

[FM3]

Stage A (killed off) >R<
IMG_9571.JPG

[FM3]

Stage B (killed off) >R<
IMG_9573.JPG

[FM3]

Stage C (killed off) >R<
IMG_9576.JPG

[FM3]

Stage D (killed off) >R<
IMG_9578.JPG

[FM3]

Air Force Base {Washington, USA / Original}

Autocross Track 1: Thunderbolt (killed off)
IMG_9623.JPG

[FM1]

Autocross Track 2: Intruder (killed off)
IMG_9624.JPG

[FM1]

Autocross Track 3: Harrier (killed off)
IMG_9625.JPG

[FM1]

Autocross Track 4: Tomcat (killed off)
IMG_9626.JPG

[FM1]

Autocross Track 5: Eagle (killed off)
IMG_9627.JPG

[FM1]

Autocross Track 6: Mirage (killed off)
IMG_9628.JPG

[FM1]

Autocross Track 7: Hornet (killed off)
IMG_9629.JPG

[FM1]

Autocross Track 8: Tornado (killed off)
IMG_9630.JPG

[FM1]

Autocross Track 9: Falcon (killed off)
IMG_9631.JPG

[FM1]

Autocross Track 10: Nighthawk (killed off)
IMG_9632.JPG

[FM1]

Blue Mountains {Australia / Original}

Raceway (killed off) >R<
bllumtn2.JPG

[FM1]

Le Mans: Circuit de la Sarthe {Le Mans, Pays de la Loire, France}

Bugatti Circuit (killed off)
IMG_9565.JPG

[FM3]