front end help *please*

• Thread starter Damo 420
  • 7 comments
Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello all
so ive been playing gt6 for a while now and somethings been bothering me and hindering my racing alot and ive given up on trying to find the problem and a soloution so im throwing this out here too see what you guys think , im no novice when it comes to tuning and to be fair i know my stuff pretty well and this is whats bothering me, is it that maybe its something more to do with gt6 and how the game works rather than tuning in general ijust cant figure it out so heres my issue...
the front end of the car (both fr/4wd) feels like it just doesnt want to turn in like there hardly any turning angle at all from 75mph and up its gets worse the faster i go , now this understeer to me just doesnt feel like normal understeer at all the feeling it gives is like theres something working against the car wanting to turn
now ive tryed everything in tuning section to get around this no matter how suttle or extreme the methods and increases/decreases have been its still always there forcing the front to wash out and run wide =(

sorry if its a hard read fella's , ive found this understeer issue hard to word

Hello all
so ive been playing gt6 for a while now and somethings been bothering me and hindering my racing alot and ive given up on trying to find the problem and a soloution so im throwing this out here too see what you guys think , im no novice when it comes to tuning and to be fair i know my stuff pretty well and this is whats bothering me, is it that maybe its something more to do with gt6 and how the game works rather than tuning in general ijust cant figure it out so heres my issue...