Hi,
I have 2 users on the PS3. This morning after quiting GT5 with user2 (hlec2) I did a save of the profile on a USB stick. The save when OK and the data is on the stick.
Then I switched to my other user (hlec) and restarted GT5. My profile is now the one I have saved on the USB stick and I have lost my credits, cars and XP.
I know the save was OK because I just formatted a new USB stick and now there is a PS3 folder with the files inside. So I am sure I did not make a mistake and copy the wrong profile because the stick was empty before the save.
I am really down right now because I was at level A-28 and B-39. Now I am at A-18 and B-20.
How can the second user profile replace the first user profile in a save to a USB stick ?
Can anyone help ?
Thank's
Hubert
I have 2 users on the PS3. This morning after quiting GT5 with user2 (hlec2) I did a save of the profile on a USB stick. The save when OK and the data is on the stick.
Then I switched to my other user (hlec) and restarted GT5. My profile is now the one I have saved on the USB stick and I have lost my credits, cars and XP.
I know the save was OK because I just formatted a new USB stick and now there is a PS3 folder with the files inside. So I am sure I did not make a mistake and copy the wrong profile because the stick was empty before the save.
I am really down right now because I was at level A-28 and B-39. Now I am at A-18 and B-20.
How can the second user profile replace the first user profile in a save to a USB stick ?
Can anyone help ?
Thank's
Hubert