- 29
- TEAM_XXI
Guys, I've searched high and low through countless threads, there are many I know. Having trouble finding answers.
I saved my game save to USB, then did a system restore as my PS3 had been running slow as of late. I uploaded my game save and keep getting "This save belongs to another user"
Do I have to login to PSN for my PS3 to verify it's my save?
I saved my game save to USB, then did a system restore as my PS3 had been running slow as of late. I uploaded my game save and keep getting "This save belongs to another user"
Do I have to login to PSN for my PS3 to verify it's my save?