So I was b-spec'ing quite a bit and buying cars, and duplicates I was sending to a friend who hadn't logged in a couple of weeks. Now he's logged in, but he only got the very last car I sent. Are all the others cars just gone? Has anyone contacted support and gotten anything like this taken care of?