- 2,226

- The U of K
- GTPXenn
I had a trade recently, and I backed up my save after recieving it.
After returning to the GT Life menu I see there's still a star on the community tab, and I see the gift is still there. If I try to remove it, it says "upload failed".
What can I do about this?
After returning to the GT Life menu I see there's still a star on the community tab, and I see the gift is still there. If I try to remove it, it says "upload failed".
What can I do about this?
Last edited: