Gr.4 Audi TT Cup '16

United States
Georgia
BigDawg_1281
I'm new to this whole setup stuff, learning as I go. So bare with me. I'm using a DS4 controller.

Kyoto Driving Park

Best Time 1:44.912

Traction: 2

Brake: -2

Ride Height: 3.15 in / 4.29 in
Frequency: 2.4 / 2.58
Anti-Roll Bars: 6 / 6
Compression: 53 / 55
Rebound: 85 / 81
Camber: 3.4 / 1.8
Toe: Out .07 / In .07

Aero: 250 / 450

LSD: 10

Top Speed: 143

Final Gear: 4.69

Haven’t tested this tune to its full extent yet, did just get fastest lap though, fought my way from tenth to fourth; only to hit a GT-R who just went off the road and too eagerly went back on track on the last S turn on the last lap (I hit him on the side with my side) and I got a ten second penalty, had to fall back to sixth.. man that’s so annoying. Especially since HE DISCONNECTED THE SECOND I HIT HIM.

Anyways I digress. This tune seems really nice.

Haven’t tested this tune to its full extent yet, did just get fastest lap though, fought my way from tenth to fourth; only to hit a GT-R who just went off the road and too eagerly went back on track on the last S turn on the last lap (I hit him on the side with my side) and I got a ten second penalty, had to fall back to sixth.. man that’s so annoying. Especially since HE DISCONNECTED THE SECOND I HIT HIM.

Anyways I digress. This tune seems really nice.

I hate when things like that happen. I may play with the tune some more. I know I can turn faster times with it. Hopefully you will get some food use with it.

I will try this later. I can do well in the races (mainly by just not out breaking myself like everyone else) but like others I cant qualify very well. This might help.

i race with the stock setting 1:45:00 every round
Qualifying 1:44:707 but can do better if i would race more
With Logitech G29

Traction: 1

Brake: 0

Ride Height: 80 mm / 80 mm
Frequency: 2.8 / 2.8
Anti-Roll Bars: 7 / 4
Compression: 55 / 55
Rebound: 85 / 85
Camber: 3.0 / 3.0
Toe: Out 0.25 / In 0.5

Aero: 250 / 550