Greetings from the only Persian!

OmnipotenceZERO
Hey guys! Greetings to u all ! First of all i should say that my English isnt really good... Enuf to be understandable :rolleyes: I'm Kami. Kamyar actually is the name but they all consider it "hard" so they just call me kami (bah!) :lol: 20yrs old in this comin' feb the 24th. May sound weird and surprising at the same time but, im in my 3rd year of Dental Surgery. I'm living alone in the Philippines as a foreigner and i tell ya its damn hard, i mean psychologically, not like makin food and stuff (cuz i master it haha ... )