GTAuto and the endless button presses. Your thoughts + suggestions.

Argentina
Argentina
Here are some of my thoughts about the UI of GTAuto and some suggestions on how to improve it, I decided to make this... let's call it a rant, after some time spent painting cars, also I had four game crashes in less than an hour so I am a little pissed off right now, every race restart is very dramatic, you never know if the game is going to crash, maybe this is the human drama Kaz was talking about. :D
Well, jokes aside (if you're not laughing, then it wasn't a joke) let's cut to the chase, I've tried my best to explain myself (I am not too good with english.) I've bolded the key points so you don't have to go trough all of it

Something I want to see in GT7 regarding GTauto is to have multiple color palettes for the cars, so you don't have to go back to the main menu, select the dealerships (or car search,) locate the manufacturer from the list, buy the car, go trough the purchase animation, go back to the main menu, get to GTAuto and finally paint the car, for a total of 13 button presses (not counting the directional buttons,) just for the same car in a different color.