gtuned: New products + McLaren FP1 20x30 Poster for $30!

• Thread starter gtuned
  • 24 comments
Status
Not open for further replies.
United States
New York
GO6DoRiFUt0
gtun3d
SeCRDHP.jpg

Facebook / Storenvy / flickr

Hey everyone.

I've been here on GTP for a while, mostly in the Photomode forums. My main passions are cars and photography, which led me to create this about 4 years ago, and just earlier this year, I opened up my online store, selling both Prints and now designs. This is my first try of advertising and getting my stuff out there officially.

rajEBqD.jpg

Each picture is hand signed, dated, and numbered.

16x24: $45.00
20x30: $65.00

Metal Print Options

The ultimate way to show off. Done on high gloss aluminum, it eliminates any need for framing with it's simple backing.

16x24: $125.00

20x30: $175.00

Standout Print Options

A cheaper yet just as quality alternative to a metal print, your image comes on a light weight 3/4 inch thick backing and a shiny metallic finish.

16x24: $100.00

Poster Options

A cheaper alternative to the 20x30 Print, this is done on a slightly different, little lower quality printer and paper, but still provides a great quality for framing, or even just tacking up on a wall.

20x30 Poster: $25.00

Ordering is super easy for such a huge selection.
1. Add to Cart
2. Go to http://www.flickr.com/photos/gtuned/collections/72157641124304795/
3. Select the picture you want
4. Add the link/picture title in the Note section.

Design Selections

Quattro: $45.00
wqbFsYA.jpg

The Legendary Audi Quattro S1. One of the wildest Rally cars of all time, done up in an equally wild and minimalistic design featuring it's famous color scheme.

Printed as a 16x24 on Metallic Paper, this is a perfect gift for any gearhead.

sixteen.4: $45.00

yNfn5J6.jpg

Now you can own a Veyron, just $1,999,955 off. A deal right? Select your favorite, and it'll shipped to you as a Metallic 16x24 print.
With 10 to choose from, one's sure to be your favorite.