Help plz guys! I can't upload decals. [Repost to the correct subforum]

Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Kobayashiiii1
Ok guys I've been working on decal making for a couple of months, this issue is really gonna drive me carzy. Every time I uplaod a decal larger than 10KB, the website would tell me 'An error has occurred' for no reason.

Here's a pic that I tried to upload a decal with 12.4kb and failed.
QQ图片20221012234042.png

I tried for different Browsers, both chrome core and firefox core Browser, none of them change the situation.

I also tried to make the decal by different software, Inkscape and Illustrator. Nothing new happened.

Then I thought maybe its the internet goes down, but with the download speed up to 40MB/s, seems not the internet's problem.

New here, so the original thread I posted hours ago may have someone already seen it. I tried the SVGOMG thing, it still didn't help.

Finally Google brings me to this website, maybe you guys can help me with the issue?

Can you attach the file here please?
Hey there, I see you in another discussion about GTS decal upload failure, so back in 2018 we have the same problem and they don't fix it for 4 years?

Attachments

• Makima-05.zip
    6.3 KB · Views: 13
Hey there, I see you in another discussion about GTS decal upload failure, so back in 2018 we have the same problem and they don't fix it for 4 years?
Try this, I showed it as 21kb. I imported, then exported from vectornator to svgomg which got it down to 9kb.

Attachments

• Anime face 21kb 2.svg
    9 KB · Views: 12
Last edited:
Try this, I showed it as 21kb. I imported, then exported from vectornator to svgomg which got it down to 9kb.
This one's outlines are all gone and have some color issues. So the reason is maybe about it's outlines' coding way?

This one's outlines are all gone and have some color issues. So the reason is maybe about it's outlines' coding way?
I didn’t edit it at all, so there must be something that is off. Sorry I couldn’t help more.