How to take pics with multiple cars

• Thread starter Dougboy
  • 23 comments
dougboyy
hello,
i was just wondering how u could take pics in photomode so that the pictures has more than one car in the pic. What i mean is a pic with 2 or more cars racing. I read the other threads and i searched it and cant find the answer. If this has been discussed before, please forgive me cus i'm a noob :ill:

here is my photo album so far my photo album

💡 thanks

I've seen pics with multiple cars 'posing' in the middle of the track. e.g. the five supras in different colors with aftermarket wheels. Is this an option in Photomode?
Please help.

That was a faked screenshot. Somebody "photoshopped" it. You currently can not take photomode shots of two cars in the same session. You can only do that in Photodrive (from race replays)

Sometimes, though if you're lucky with opponents, you can get the cars you want and yours. Maybe not in a good shot, but a group of cars you like.

There was a thread, where somebody suggested that you use one big photo location and take pictures from same point, with same settings of several cars on different positions and just cut them out and add them all into one pic. He did dthat with a pic of some aston martins if I remeber correctly. That is photoshoped technically, yes, but it's an option.

Who says you have to be able to afford photoshop?

That's what FRIENDS are for! And by that of course, I mean use their copy of photoshop on their machine to modify a picture. Or ask them to do it if they feel up to it.

photo mode location is easy to make photoshop photos
but for photo drive (take photos from replay) like the Aston martins, Mercedes SL series, 5 tuned supra, and 3 Mazda 323 .... these are shots are hard to get it done
you have to control your car postion without viewing the replay
so you have to guess the location to pose and you will always mess up
one special technique is to find the stable camera thru out the replay